Dandy Campers

Dandy Trailer Tent / Folding Camper Enthusiasts. Dandy Trailer Tent/Folding camper the best for all year camping


I have a complaint!!!!

Share
avatar
jenstar

Posts : 177
Join date : 2011-08-07
Age : 54
Location : West midlands

I have a complaint!!!!

Post by jenstar on Tue 09 Aug 2011, 4:19 pm

This forum is a BIG time hogger! ( was going to put waster....but I dont consider it wasting time having Dandy chat!) Im not getting any work done!!!! lol!
avatar
mike
Dandy Owner

Posts : 5172
Join date : 2011-06-12
Age : 68
Location : north east lincs

Re: I have a complaint!!!!

Post by mike on Tue 09 Aug 2011, 4:25 pm

You dont have to tell us lol!
avatar
jenstar

Posts : 177
Join date : 2011-08-07
Age : 54
Location : West midlands

Re: I have a complaint!!!!

Post by jenstar on Tue 09 Aug 2011, 4:27 pm

OMG..... Ive crossed to the dark side...or should I say the white and pale blue side as in my case...lol Twisted Evil
avatar
Nick
Dandy Owner

Posts : 570
Join date : 2011-06-12
Age : 42
Location : Tyne and Wear

Re: I have a complaint!!!!

Post by Nick on Tue 09 Aug 2011, 4:29 pm

thankyou your complaint has been noted and we plan to do nothing about it sorry i have been on here since i got back from work at 3pm,i am sure i had a load of jobs to do lol!
avatar
jenstar

Posts : 177
Join date : 2011-08-07
Age : 54
Location : West midlands

Re: I have a complaint!!!!

Post by jenstar on Tue 09 Aug 2011, 4:34 pm

Ha ha....not just me then, any how Im too excited to do anything! Thats my excuse when Bob gets home.
avatar
Helen
Dandy Owner

Posts : 6826
Join date : 2011-06-12

Re: I have a complaint!!!!

Post by Helen on Tue 09 Aug 2011, 5:00 pm

Me too Jen, I am usually the chatterbox so when I get back to normality you will have even more people to natter too. Laughing
avatar
Eilis
Dandy Owner

Posts : 1458
Join date : 2011-06-12
Age : 52
Location : Lowestoft, Suffolk

Re: I have a complaint!!!!

Post by Eilis on Tue 09 Aug 2011, 5:13 pm

I must admit the first thing i did when i got home was boot up the laptop and look on here lol

it's addictive
avatar
Tow Itch
Dandy Expert

Posts : 3176
Join date : 2011-06-20
Location : Leigh Gtr Manchester

Re: I have a complaint!!!!

Post by Tow Itch on Tue 09 Aug 2011, 6:11 pm

Jen

So your time has been taken up on the forum. Aw.
Well it's nothing to what's coming your way when the R.S.P.C.A. get around to investigating what happened to that poor bloody hamster.
Just in case small rodents have been harmed in the making of your avatar.
What are you going to do with him now?
I was thinking of stay a bit like Hugh Fernley Whittingstall did with squirrels.
If you get the recipe right thats another days cooking sorted for the winter meet.
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Kevin.

P.S. The ones who have as sick as mind as me and are not composing death threats because I suggested cooking a hamster.
Well just because your as sick as me no need to prove it no need for any references to x hamster!

Kevin.
avatar
Cazz

Posts : 2052
Join date : 2011-07-14
Age : 41
Location : Staffordshire

Re: I have a complaint!!!!

Post by Cazz on Tue 09 Aug 2011, 6:45 pm

I'm always getting told off for spending time on the forums. Club 8090 has over 500 active members!!! I now have restrictions, lol.

Squirrel is very nice, it's like sweet tender chicken, but not at all nutty. Shocked
avatar
jenstar

Posts : 177
Join date : 2011-08-07
Age : 54
Location : West midlands

Re: I have a complaint!!!!

Post by jenstar on Tue 09 Aug 2011, 9:38 pm

What are you two on about, I love animals....mind you I love eating them too. Hummm.. may consider squirel as they keep eating the food I put out for the birds!!!! The hamster in my avatar is a flying hamster.....have you not heard of them Kevin? Dont think you can eat them though.....hope that helps! Very Happy
avatar
Cazz

Posts : 2052
Join date : 2011-07-14
Age : 41
Location : Staffordshire

Re: I have a complaint!!!!

Post by Cazz on Tue 09 Aug 2011, 10:03 pm

We had squirrel and pigeon at the Chester food festival. I would have squirrel again, it was vey nice. I never knew hamsters could fly, it looks cool.

Now I need to sort my avatar, do I use car, campervan or Dandy?
avatar
jenstar

Posts : 177
Join date : 2011-08-07
Age : 54
Location : West midlands

Re: I have a complaint!!!!

Post by jenstar on Tue 09 Aug 2011, 10:38 pm

Anything!!!!! Just get rid of that boring one you have now!!! lol
avatar
Cazz

Posts : 2052
Join date : 2011-07-14
Age : 41
Location : Staffordshire

Re: I have a complaint!!!!

Post by Cazz on Tue 09 Aug 2011, 11:29 pm

jenstar wrote:Anything!!!!! Just get rid of that boring one you have now!!! lol

OK, I get the message, I'll sort one very soon. PS I look nothing like my current one. Rolling Eyes
avatar
Tow Itch
Dandy Expert

Posts : 3176
Join date : 2011-06-20
Location : Leigh Gtr Manchester

Re: I have a complaint!!!!

Post by Tow Itch on Wed 10 Aug 2011, 9:09 am

Jen

No never heard of flying hamsters.
After looking it up wish I never had, left deeply shocked and hurt.
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Looks like flying is to hamsters as sellotape is to guinnea pigs.
If you wish to feed the birds not the squirrels, cage type devices are available that are birds enough for birds to feed through but not squirrels.

Kevin.

Sponsored content

Re: I have a complaint!!!!

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Tue 12 Dec 2017, 8:24 am